0117 311 8200

This page will be regularly updated. Last update 31/03/2020.

Royal Mail is suspending service to the countries below with immediate effect:

Albania, Armenia, Bermuda, Barbados, Bosnia, Caribbean Islands (BVI), Dominican Republic, Haiti, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Djibouti, Ecuador, French Polynesia, Grenada, Guyana, India, Jamaica, Kuwait, Lebanon, Macedonia, Mauritania, Moldova, Montenegro, Nepal, New Zealand, Peru, Philippines, Russia, Samoa, South Africa, South Korea, Sri Lanka, St Kitts and Nevis, St Lucia, St Vincent and the Grenadines, Taiwan, Tanzania (DAR), Tunisia, Turks & Caicos, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates (UAE), Venezuela, Zimbabwe.

For more information, please see the Royal Mail website.


Related Post

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read our Covid-19 statement


Let us help you deliver your 2020 NHS mailings